يمكن لفريق الإنتاج لدينا تغطيتك بجميع خدمات التصوير والفيديو

الفيديو التعريفي عن الشركة - الفيديو التجاري - تصوير المنتج - تغطية الحدث - تصوير الأزياء

في حين أن المحتوى لا يزال ملكًا، فقد تغير نوع المحتوى المطلوب في عالم الإنترنت بشكل كبير منذ الأيام الأولي للإنترنت. يعد محتوى الفيديو اليوم ملكًا، وإذا كان من الممكن الوثوق بشعبية تيك توك وانستجرام، فيبدو أن محتوى الفيديو موجود ليبقى. يجب أن يكون محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مبهرجًا وجذابًا مع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تجعل العلامة التجارية مرتبطة بجمهورها المستهدف.

في لوكال ميديا، نتفهم أهمية تسويق الفيديو والصور، ونساعد في دعم حملاتك وتصميم المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بك من خلال تقديم التصوير الفوتوغرافي الاحترافي وتصوير الفيديو في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتكون فريقنا من مصورين محترفين في دبي ومصوري فيديو خبراء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ممن يعرفون أكثر من شيء عن تصوير فيديو جذاب. نحن لا نعرف فقط كيفية التقاط الإضاءة المناسبة، بل نعرف كيفية التقاط اللحظة المناسبة. دعنا نلتقط على نطاق واسع لحظتك التالية عن طريق حجز الوقت في مكان التصوير الخاص بك في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تصوير المنتج والخدمة

تصوير المنتج والخدمة

يعتبر تصوير المنتج و / أو الخدمة أمرًا حيويًا لحملات التسويق والمواد التسويقية الفعالة. يضع المصورون المحترفون في لوكال ميديا المنتجات بعناية في أفضل زاوية من أجل التقاط جمالها وتعقيدها (و / أو بساطتها) بشكل كامل. قبل تصوير منتجاتك أو خدماتك، يقوم المصورون لدينا بإجراء بحثهم للتأكد من أنهم يلتقطون وجود علامتك التجارية في كل صورة.

الرسوم المتحركة والمعلومات

الرسوم المتحركة والمعلومات

يعتمد العالم الرقمي اليوم بقوة على الرسومات كما هو الحال في التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو، وهذا هو السبب في أن فريق لوكال ميديا يضم أيضًا مصممي الرسوم المحنكين الذين يمكنهم إعداد رسوم متحركة ثنائية الأبعاد، ومخططات رسومية جذابة، وإعلانات تجارية حسب الطلب. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى مقطع قصير من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو مخطط معلومات آسر يمكن أن ينتشر بسهولة، فإن فريقنا موجود لمساعدتك.

صور وفيديوهات تجارية وتعريفية بالشركات

صور وفيديوهات تجارية وتعريفية بالشركات

تهدف الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التجارية والتعريفية بالشركات إلى تقديم صورة قوية للعلامة التجارية وفرضها. هذا هو وقت تألق علامتك التجارية، لذا تأكد من أن لديك خدمة تصوير فيديو قوية في دبي خلف الكاميرا. نحن نساعد العلامات التجارية بانتظام في إنشاء حملة صور وفيديو لا تُنسى في استوديو الصور لدينا في الإمارات
العربية المتحدة. يمكن أن تكون علامتك التجارية / شركتك هي التالية.

تغطية الحدث والمعارض

تغطية الحدث والمعارض

إن تصوير حدث أو معرض هو أكثر من مجرد توثيق لوقوعه. إن تغطية الحدث والمعرض الجذابة تلتقط مشاهد مؤثرة وتعبيرات مثالية ولحظات لا تُنسى تدوم إلى الأبد بمجرد تسجيلها. يهتم فريق التصوير بالفيديو والتصوير في لوكال ميديا بالتقاط الجانب الإنساني للأحداث، دعنا نسجل الحدث التالي وترى الفرق بنفسك.

الأضواء، الكاميرا، إبدأ!
جهز المظهر الذي يليق بك بينما نستعد لإخراج أفضل ما لديك ولدي شركتك.

OUR PRODUCTION TEAM CAN COVER YOU WITH ALL PHOTOGRAPHY AND VIDEO SERVICES

CORPORATE VIDEO – COMMERCIAL VIDEO – PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY – EVENT COVERAGE – FASHION PHOTOGRAPHY

While content is still king, the type of content that is in demand in the online world has drastically altered since the pioneer days of the internet. Today video content is king, and if the popularity of TikTok and Instagram can be trusted, it looks like video content is here to stay. Website and social media content needs to be flashy and eye-catching with photos and videos that make the brand relatable to its target audience.

At Local Media, we understand the importance of video and photo marketing, and we help support your campaigns and website design by offering professional photography and videography in Dubai, UAE. Our team is made up of expert photographers in Dubai and expert videographers in the UAE who know a thing or two about shooting an engaging video. We not only know how to capture the right lighting, we know how to capture the right moment. Let us capture your next viral moment by booking time in your photo studio in UAE.

PRODUCT & SERVICE PHOTOGRAPHY

PRODUCT & SERVICE PHOTOGRAPHY

Product and/or service photography is vital for effective marketing campaigns and marketing materials. Local Media's professional photographers carefully place products at their best angle in order to fully capture their beauty and complexity (and/or simplicity). Before photographing your products or services, our photographers do their research to ensure they capture your brand presence in each photo.

ANIMATION & INFOMERCIALS

ANIMATION & INFOMERCIALS

Today's digital world leans just as hard on graphics as it does on photography and videography, which is why the Local Media team also includes savvy graphic designers who can whip up 2D animations, engaging infographics, and infomercials on demand. Whether you need a short social media clip or a captivating infographic that can easily go viral, our team is there to help.

CORPORATE & COMMERCIAL PHOTO &  VIDEO

CORPORATE & COMMERCIAL PHOTO & VIDEO

Corporate and commercial photos and videos aim to deliver and enforce a strong brand image. This is your brand's time to shine, so make sure you have a strong videography service in Dubai behind the camera. We regularly help brands build a memorable photo and video campaign in our photo studio in UAE. Your brand/company could be next.

EVENT  & EXHIBITION COVERAGE

EVENT & EXHIBITION COVERAGE

Capturing an event or exhibition is more than just documenting its occurrence. Captivating event and exhibition coverage captures poignant scenes, perfect expressions, and memorable moments that last forever once recorded. The videography and photography team at Local Media has an eye for capturing the human side of events, let us record your next event and see the difference for yourself.

Lights, Camera , Action!
Prepare that looks as we gear-up to bring out the best of you and your firm.